As soon as the squirrel got off of eric, eric asked the squirrel a question: “who are you?” The squirrel turned around, and looked at eric, and said “You don’t recall? I rescued you from dying!” “You did? … thank you, but from what?” “you really don’t remember, do you?” the squirrel said surprised. “All I remember is a voice!” “a voice?” the squirrel asked. “Yes, as I slept I kept hearing a lady’s voice that repeated one sentence.” eric got up, redid his glasses. The squirrel climbed up to eric’s shoulder, then stood on his head, and said: “What was the sentence?” “she told me to kill my brother.”

“من انت؟” سأل وائل السنجاب، فالتفت السنجاب نحو وائل متعجباً. فأجاب: “الا تتذكر؟” فأستغرب وائل علي سؤاله مجيباً: “وكيف اتذكر ما لا اعرف؟” فتقدم السنجاب بخطوتين وأجاب وائل على سؤالهِ: “انني انقذتكَ من الموت!” إصّفر وجه وائل مما سمعت اذناه. “من ماذا؟” “الا تذكر اي شئ مما حدث في ليله البارحه؟” “كل ما اتذكره هو صوت!” “صوت؟” “نعم، بينما كنت نائماً سمِعتَ صوت أمراه تأمرني!” صعد السنجابُ الى كتف وائل و سأله بماذا أمرته الأمرأه، فأجاب: “أمرني بقتل أخي”

