The squirrel agreed to eric’s wishes, and directed him to the city. As they walked, they talked some more. “the thing is,” eric explained, “I’m an only child, I have no brothers or sisters.” “Stop!” said the squirrel as eric paused in his steps. “Here we are!” “I thought you said you would get me out of these woods!” eric said to the squirrel. “I am, but this is important.” The squirrel ran down from eric and stood next to a tree, and said to eric: “eric, I want you to meet someone. Say hello!”

أتفق السنجاب مع وائلأ بأن يرشدهُ الى المدينه بعد ان يريه شئٍ مهماً. أثناء جولتهما، تحدث وائل مع السنجاب عن حلمه : “بدأ الحلم و كأنه حقيقي، ولكن الغريب بالأمر هو أنني وحيد والدي، فليس لي أي أشقاء.” “قف!” أمر السنجاب، ثم أضاف: “لقد وصلنا.” فنزل السنجاب الى الأرض و ركض ليقف بالجنب من شجيره، وقال لوائل: “ألقي التحيه يا وائل”

