By doing that, eric put himself, the squirrel and Prada all in danger, but he knew it was the right thing to do. This was the most courageous thing he had ever done in his entire life. “Poisoned?” the confused clueless general asked eric. “I’m sorry, I couldn’t do it!!” eric fell on his knees on the ground, apologizing to Prada and to the squirrel. Off balance, the squirrel fell out of eric’s orange hair and right in front of the general. “A squirrel?” the general’s counselor spoke, confused like everyone else in the room. The general immediately knew what was going on, he turned to eric and asked: “why have you tried to poison me?” eric raised his head, looking at his brother: “I’m sorry, but I did it for the good of good people.” “But tell me, why have you stopped your plan?” the general asked eric why he revealed his plan before it was exact, but eric said with a nervous tone: “whoever said I stopped it?”

